Madden NFL 21 Pro Bowl Guide

  • The NFL Pro Bowl was called off this year due to the COVID-19 pandemic, but the league got a little creative with its workaround. Instead, the 2021 Pro Bowl will take place virtually, with players going head-to-head in Electronic Arts' Madden NFL '21 video game this weekend.

    So how exactly does this work? We'll explain below what you can expect from the virtual Pro Bowl in 2021.

    What is the Madden Pro Bowl?

    Coming to fans directly on digital and social channels, EA Sports is delivering a transformed Pro Bowl through Madden NFL 21, meeting the next generation of NFL fans where they live online. You'll see some famous faces battle it out for either the AFC or NFC on Madden 21, competing for Pro Bowl glory.

    When is the 2021 NFL Pro Bowl?

    The virtual NFL Pro Bowl will be held on Sunday, Jan. 31, at 5 p.m. EST.

    How to watch?

    The 2021 NFL Pro Bowl will be available to watch in a number of ways. You can watch through the EA Madden NFL Twitch channel, embedded above, and the NFL's YouTube, Twitter and Facebook platforms. The game will also be streamed on NFL Network.

    In addition, streamers Ninja, FaZe Swagg, AustinShow and AMP will have the game available on their respective Twitch channels as a watch party.

    How is the Pro Bowl going to work this year?

    The 2021 NFL Pro Bowl will be virtual, with eight players and celebrities competing against one another using the video game "Madden 21." Four people will control the NFC while another four control the AFC, both being the full rosters as selected. The players will play the game from their homes and play one five-minute quarter of the game.

    Who is competing?


    DeShaun Watson - Houston Texans
    Derrick Henry - Tennessee Titans
    Keyshawn Johnson - Former Jets, Nucs, Cowboys & Panthers Wide Receiver
    Snoop Dogg - Rapper

    Kyler Murray - Arizona Cardinals
    Jamal Adams - Seattle Seahawks
    Marshawn Lynch - Former Bills, Seahawks & Raiders Running Back
    Bubba Wallace - NASCAR Driver

    Pro Bowl roster

    AFC Pro Bowl roster
    Position        Player            Team
    QB     Patrick Mahomes    Chiefs
    QB     Josh Allen                 Bills
    QB     Deshaun Watson     Texans
    RB     Derrick Henry        Titans
    RB     Nick Chubb         Browns
    RB     Josh Jacobs       Raiders
    WR     Tyreek Hill     Chiefs
    WR     Stefon Diggs     Bills
    WR     Keenan Allen     Chargers
    WR     A.J. Brown     Titans
    TE     Travis Kelce     Chiefs
    TE     Darren Waller     Raiders
    FB     Patrick Ricard     Ravens
    T     Laremy Tunsil     Texans
    T     Eric Fisher     Chiefs
    T     Orlando Brown     Ravens
    G     Quenton Nelson     Colts
    G     Joel Bitonio     Browns
    G     David DeCastro     Steelers
    C     Maurkice Pouncey     Steelers
    C     Ryan Kelly     Colts
    DE     Myles Garrett     Browns
    DE     Joey Bosa     Chargers
    DE     Frank Clark     Chiefs
    DT     Chris Jones     Chiefs
    DT     Cameron Heyward     Steelers
    DT     Calais Campbell     Ravens
    OLB     T.J. Watt     Steelers
    OLB     Bradley Chubb     Broncos
    OLB     Matt Judon     Ravens
    ILB     Darius Leonard     Colts
    ILB     Tremaine Edmunds     Bills
    CB     Xavien Howard     Dolphins
    CB     Tre'Davious White     Bills
    CB     Marlon Humphrey     Ravens
    CB     Stephon Gilmore     Patriots
    FS     Minkah Fitzpatrick     Steelers
    FS     Justin Simmons     Broncos
    SS     Tyrann Mathieu     Chiefs
    LS     Morgan Cox     Ravens
    P     Jake Bailey     Patriots
    K     Justin Tucker     Ravens
    RS     Andre Roberts     Bills
    ST     Matthew Slater     Patriots

    NFC Pro Bowl roster
    Position     Player     Team
    QB     Aaron Rodgers     Packers
    QB     Russell Wilson     Seahawks
    QB     Kyler Murray     Cardinals
    RB     Dalvin Cook     Vikings
    RB     Alvin Kamara     Saints
    RB     Aaron Jones     Packers
    WR     Davante Adams     Packers
    WR     DeAndre Hopkins     Cardinals
    WR     DK Metcalf     Seahawks
    WR     Justin Jefferson     Vikings
    TE     T.J. Hockenson     Lions
    TE     Evan Engram     Giants
    FB     Kyle Juszczyk     49ers
    T     David Bakhtiari     Packers
    T     Trent Williams     49ers
    T     Terron Armstead     Saints
    G     Brandon Scherff     Washington
    G     Elgton Jenkins     Packers
    G     Andrus Peat     Saints
    C     Jason Kelce     Eagles
    C     Frank Ragnow     Lions
    DE     Cameron Jordan     Saints
    DE     Brandon Graham     Eagles
    DE     Chase Young     Washington
    DT     Aaron Donald     Rams
    DT     Fletcher Cox     Eagles
    DT     Grady Jarrett     Falcons
    OLB     Khalil Mack     Bears
    OLB     Za'Darius Smith     Packers
    OLB     Jason Pierre-Paul     Buccaneers
    ILB     Bobby Wagner     Seahawks
    ILB     Fred Warner     49ers
    CB     Jalen Ramsey     Rams
    CB     Jaire Alexander     Packers
    CB     Marshon Lattimore     Saints
    CB     James Bradberry     Giants
    FS     Quandre Diggs     Seahawks
    SS     Budda Baker     Cardinals
    SS     Jamal Adams     Seahawks
    LS     Tyler Ott     Seahawks
    P     Jack Fox     Lions
    K     Younghoe Koo     Falcons
    RS     Cordarrelle Patterson     Bears
    ST     Nick Bellore     Seahawks

    Some of the League's best players and entertainment's biggest celebrities grab their consoles and suit up for an AFC vs. This will be a Pro Bowl game unlike any other! If you want to know more, please click here to get more updates. In addition, you can buy mut 21 coins here. It's cheap, safe and fast. With these coins, you will dominate the game forever!